The moment of truth..

Posted: April 25, 2013 in Japan
Tags: ,

Well, tonight whilst sat down after dinner in the workshop, I got the news that I was hopeing for. I have been excepted to do an apprenticeship here at Aichi-en in Japan.
After some discussion, the plan is that I will return home as planned next week to sort out some thing’s at home and I shall return in June to start my first year here.
I’d like to thank everyone for there continuing support and help in my journey to get here.

Thank you.

Comments
  1. Congratulations John…. well done…. wel deserved….. we’ll miss you mate!. As ever, Dan

  2. Mark R Cooper says:

    Congratulations John. See you in Juuichigatsu I hope?
    M&R

  3. bonsai eejit says:

    Congrats, lets see plenty of blogging from the far east πŸ™‚

  4. Tony Tickle says:

    Well done John… make sure you come home and teach back in the UK πŸ™‚

  5. Steve Tolley says:

    Congratulations John, excellent news.
    Steve Tolley

  6. woohoo !!! couldn’t work out better for you m8….who knows when we’ll bump into each other again but the beer is on me

  7. Dave Martin says:

    Well done, Nipper! I knew you would win through just keep sweeping :0))

  8. Thanks everyone for your kind comments. I really appreciate it.

  9. Dilly Upton says:

    Congratulations John, I’m sure you will be an excellent pupil.

  10. Ive been following Peter Teas blog for awhile so now I guess I must add you to the list! πŸ™‚ Good luck with your apprenticeship!

Leave a Reply

